Shindong’s truth “My diet is far from over”

Super Junior member Shindong revealed the truth behind his weight loss.

Shindong said on his minihompy “I want to resolve the things that the news made people think I was someone so extraordinary.” He revealed that “The news report that said I lost 16kg (35.2 pounds) in 1 month isn’t true”.

“I only started(diet) 3 months ago, and I lost about 10kg (22 pounds) then the news came out about it. When the article came out in the news, it must have been the 2nd month.” He also explained that “Because the self-cam pictures were at an angle, that is why my chin looks thinner. “.

Shindong honestly said that he started dieting from 103kg (226.6 pounds)  “I can’t reveal my weight now but it’s still a lot. I’m doing the diet to show that I’m the kind of Shindong that can work hard in anything I do.” These ambitions caused peoples attention.

Korean Article: 신동진실 “다이어트 아직 멀었다”

7 Comments »

  1. […] Original post by gomdori’s everyday news […]

  2. Angie said

    I kind of hope he doesn’t get too skinny. I kind of miss the old teddy bear Shindong. He’s still the same Shindong inside but I oved his chubbiness and it added to his cuteness. But whatever makes him happy then I’ll support him.

  3. Afiqah said

    Shindong Hwaiting!
    hes showing his best but yep I dun want him to be too skinny

  4. he looks better!
    soo much better!
    and i agree with you guys i dont want him to be super skinny.
    shindong hwaiting!

  5. kiirohana said

    DONG DONG FIGHTING! IF THAT’S WHAT YOU WANT GOGOGO! BUT I DO MISS OLD CHUBBY DONGDONG… BUT HEALTHIER DONG DONG IS ALWAYS BEST!

  6. Hana Choi said

    Not to be so skinny, Dong Dong!!
    U will be cute always!!

    Actually, I prefer the old chubby Dong Dong!!
    I love his chubby cheeks!!~

    Nicely!!~
    Cia You, Dong!!

    Hope u all the best!!~
    Jesus with u…

  7. Nick said

    I wait and extract the fat man of the group it(he,she) cannot move on having danced.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

