Lee Hyunji shyly confesses that she is “Huge fan of Lee Minwoo”

Pocket Girl Lee Hyunji shyly admitted the fact that she was a huge fan of Minwoo.

On KBS 2TV ‘Shin Dongyup, Shin Bongsun’s Champagne’ which aired on the 20th, Lee Hyunji said “I’m revealing this for the first time on broadcast”. Then she turned to Minwoo and confessed “I was a huge fan”. Following that Lee Hyunji also admited “Through a person that my mom knew, when I was in elementary school, I got to go to their waiting room and I even took a picture with Minwoo”.

After MC’s Shin Dongyup and Shin Bongsun and the other guests jokingly said “You took look good together” and added that they should try it out. Lee Minwoo said that “This is the first time someone confessed straight-forwardly to me on broadcast”.

Korean Article: 이현지 “이민우 왕팬” 수줍은 고백

Leave a Reply

